The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62214625 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a fun loving, friendly and a smart girl. She believes in living life to the fullest and always brings positivity to the table. Along with travelling and reading books as her hobbies, she is an good cook and tries creative healthy recipes all the time. She completed her Master's from University of Waterloo and is currently working and living in Toronto, Canada.

Her father is a retired General Manager from GAIL India limited and her mother is a homemaker.She has a brother who is a corporate banker and also lives in Toronto.

She is a very patient listener and appreciates open communication and respect. Her ideal match is someone who is educated, values relationships and is family oriented.

Kindly contact only if you have a picture on your profile and are ready to communicate.

** This profile is managed jointly by my sister and I.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.