The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62285674 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Farming
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Virk
  • Karnal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a humble person who is attached to his roots. Being said that, he has a very dynamic personality and likes to keep up to the pace. Farmer by occupation, he enjoys travelling, trying new dishes, exploring new things. He was in Canada in 2018 on a visitor visa and has gotten his commercial trucking license from Ontario and is looking to enter into the trucking industry.

As far as our family is concerned, we are a mix of both traditionalism and modernity. Our mother is retired on a Govt. Job . Our father was also working for a government bank, unfortunately he passed away 7 years ago. Currently, I am pursuing PhD in Business from a reputable university in Canada. Our grandparents and rest of the family is settled in California, USA. We seek a girl who is both traditional as well as modern, who could go along with my brother and fit well in our family. If this interests you please do not hesitate to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Virk
Lives in Karnal, Haryana, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Does Farming - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.