The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62362711 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a true man's man with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a woman. Family and friend's are currently the most important aspect of my life. I've learnt that money and opportunities come and go but friends and family are always there to help you when you need it and I hope one day I can pass those qualities on to a family of my own. I don't have a long list of what I'm looking for in a girl as I am very open minded but my ideal girl is honest, loyal, sociable and up for a laugh. This is the first time I've done a profile like this so I hope it hasn't been too boring to get through, but it's a good thing if you've made it this far. If you want to get to know me or point out a spelling mistake then feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Barking And Dagenham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.