The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Mazhbi/Majabi,shergill
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am putting this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done his masters from delhi university . We are well settled in delhi but belongs to amritsar and all relatives are in Amritsar . She has 2 brother , both are central government employee in delhi University and father have rental income bussiness.She is genuinenes, caring and affectionate nature and good looking. We required a sikh boy who is well educated and Govt. employee or working at private organization with good position
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, Shergill
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Panchkula... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.