The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62505004 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is mature and responsible. He has his own trading and export business based in Noida. He also deals in real estate. He is simple, down-to-earth, fun-loving, and reliable.

We are an Arora (Name Visible on Login) Punjabi Family basically from Kasur (now in Pakistan). We migrated to Delhi after partition.

We are five siblings- 4 sisters and one brother (who is in question). All the sisters are married and are settled in different cities. Our Father passed away last year. And our mother lives with brother in Noida.

We are an educated punjabi family with simple beliefs and rich culture. We enjoy all modern amenities but are simple by nature. We are looking for a simple and cultured girl who can mingle in our family as her own.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.