The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62581008 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Zuid-Holland, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, am a hardworking girl. outside of work I like to do fun things with my family friends. my hobbies are reading cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Zuid-Holland, Netherlands (Work Permit)
Grew up in Netherlands

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Den Haag, Nederland.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.