The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello to everyone. Thanks for visiting my profile, I am maglik. I done BA from punjab university . My hobbies are traveling and listing song.I am working in my own parlour.l am leaving at kharar district Mohali.My family are mom, brother and me. My mother is employee in a bank. My father Is expired. My brother is employee in a company. My brother has married with two child. I want to have very careing, understanding and helping person. I am interested in mohali, chandigarh,,,,, and punchkula, Zirkpur local to kharar....that is it....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Beautician - own business/self employed
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Dhiman, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Panchkula, Jalandhar, Ambala, Fatehgarh Sahib, Nawan Shehar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.