The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62785518 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Amritdhari
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here's the short description about me. I belong to sikh family and completed my Bachelor's of technology in Electronics. Currently working as Sr. Data Analyst in Conduet Business LLP. I have family of four and I'm the eldest one. My dad is working with Indian Govt as Sr. Inspector in Narcotics and my mother is a housewife. If you like my profile you can contact via message or you can call directly. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Amritdhari
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Karnal, Panipat
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.