The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62855791 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

My daughter is a simple and caring individual with a pleasant persona. She is equally committed towards her personal and professional spheres and maintains a smooth work-life balance.

She has completed her 3-years Diploma in Commercial Art. She later acquired her 1-year Diploma in Animation and Visual Effects. She is currently working as an Art Director with a leading International Ad agency.

To unwind from her daily routine, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. She is an avid reader and likes to read books across different genres of literature. She possesses a deep-rooted interest in photography and loves to capture beautiful moments through her camera's lens.

We are part of a wonderful family. I am a Chartered Accountant and am working with a private company. My wife takes care of our family by being a sweet homemaker. We have a younger son who too is a Chartered Accountant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.