The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62924759 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi hope u are doing good and thanks for your time. Its difficult to describe everything in a fews words or lines but thats what it is so myself Name Visible on Login i have done B.Tech in Electical from India then MBA and cookery from Sydney.Working as HeadChef in a well known and established cafe for 6 years.I have candian vistor visa for 10 years .IELTS 8,8,7,7 and Canada PR is in process so moving to Canada soon. Just looking for basic qualities that everyone seeks. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh, New South Wales
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.