The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62968157 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here we go,

We are close knit nuclear family( half of which is in India and Australia). We are 3 brothers and 1 sister. The elder one is married( Who is an Australian Citizen) with his family here, Younger one is married and is in India helping out dad with his day and day out business activities. My sister is doing her Masters of Bio sciences.

And about me, I have been in Australia for almost 4 years and completed my master in ( July-2015) now working as Sales Consultant ICT and Education for Not-for- Profit company and heading Queensland state efforts to gain ground and moved to Sydney to get my PR sorted.

My profession has taken me places and shown me a better perspective of the world. So, next step is to move forward in the corporate ladder and do what I to best "work". I am little old school as I do plan my moves very carefully about my future.

To date, my plans have worked in my favor. So, next thing is to settle down and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.