The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63037900 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my sister.
She has completed her Masters in Healthcare Administration. She is outgoing, loving and has a big heart. We are looking for someone who is seriously looking to settle down and would be open to getting to know her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida, Texas
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.