The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63052262 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, however lived in Ludhiana and Mumbai for couple of years. Simple, straightforward, fun loving girl. Likes to read, watch sitcoms, loves to travel. Currently managing finance, in business with brother, of stockiest and distributor of Dell IT Hardware. Previously worked in Income Tax advisory and litigation in Ahmedabad and Mumbai. Cleared CA Final group 1 in first attempt and pursuing group 2.

Looking for simple, down to earth, open minded, fun loving, ambitious guy who would balance professional and personal life.

Wish to work after marriage and strictly against dowry.

About family:
My parents are separated.
I and my elder brother are living with mother.

Elder Brother- married and settled in Ahmedabad
2 Paternal uncles well settled in Ahmedabad
1 Maternal uncle well settled in Ludhiana
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chandigarh, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.