The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63159657 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Sikh - Delhite currently living in Singapore with permanent resident status. I am tall (5'10) , fair and well-built. I m a simple guy belong to a middle class family. I have done Masters in computers and working as software consultant in MNC. I'm vegetarian and don't drink or smoke.

I believe marriage is the sum of love, effort, loyalty, respect, support and above all, trust required by two individuals. Precisely, looking for my better half with same mindset and thinking.

We can discuss more when we connect
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.