The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63214472 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Chahal
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login Chahal, from Amritsar. After completing B.Com from DAV College I came to Australia in 2009 and have been here since then. I have got PR this April 2018.

In terms of my family, we are very close knitted. We are 2 brothers, 1 sister and I am the youngest of all. Both of my elder siblings are married. Sister(Fashion Designer) is based in Amritsar while my elder brother (Australian PR) lives in Dubai, and is running his own technology company there with my Sister-in-Law(Indian born Australian Citizen) Dad used to work in managerial positions for large corporate during his career, is now retired and my mom has always been a beautiful homemaker.

I am looking for someone that I can share my whole life with someone with good values, humility and that appreciates the good things in life. Friendship, honesty and faith in God are the key aspects that I think leads to a lifelong marriage and that is exactly what I am looking for. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Chahal
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.