The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63378271 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile, here's a little bit to help you understand me better.

Personal:
People describe me as trustworthy, mature, fun loving, enthusiastic, curious, calm, sensitive, simple at heart and a blend of traditional and modern outlook. As an absolute coffee and cake lover, I prefer a good meal over salads, vegetarian food over non-vegetarian, coffee over alcohol, long drives over clubbing, movies over books, summers over winters, emotional connect over physical attraction.
A loving and caring person who believes that understanding and respect are two pillars for a successful and happy married life. Someone who can go that extra mile to keep a relationship together. In my spare time you'll find me glued to movies, Netflix, Amazon or online shopping. Also enjoy music and never leave home without my iPod. Some of my hobbies include painting, traveling & admiring nature. Also love to cook, try different cuisines, dining out and spending fun... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.