The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63379803 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,sikh
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiii Welcome to my profile I'm Name Visible on Login basically from Nawanshahr, Punjab, India. Instgm Name Visible on Loginjadla1033 Now I'm working and living in Dubai City. I am looking my life partner. Life partner should be simple and honest. I trust in God but not in the religion. According to my thinking, where is the truth there is the God. I accept the truth. Don't matter, how much difficult is it for me. I'm simple and straight person. I'm serious person. Make fun according to the situation apply. If someone ask to me about my hobbies. I would like spend my free time in the kitchen room. And listen to soft music, I like. My partner should be caring about her nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Sikh
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother and 6 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.