The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63568633 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me care enough to introduce myself. I am sweet loving, funny and open hearted person who likes to put a smile on everyone's face. I have completed my studies as a early childhood assistant teacher and have worked in past 15 years being a teacher. I am brought with culture Indian values and like to think positive things in future ahead. I am the eldest daughter in the family, I have a younger sister, one youngest brother, mom and dad. We are a down to earth simple family and looking for someone preferably in Toronto who is a honest and straightforward person. My family have their own established driving school business and has been teaching in past 37 years. I am seeking a life parther with similar thinking, and who likes to laugh when I do. PLEASE DONT SEND ME REQUESTS OUTSIDE OF CANADA AND I AM NOT GOING BOTHER PAYING ATTENTION TO REQUESTS FROM INDIA. I HOPE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE I AM COMING FROM. IF YOU LIKE TO CONNECT AND FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE ME. Thanks and best of luck to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.