The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63674211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am an Electrical and Computer Engineer currently working as an integration software developer with Capgemini Financial Services. I came to US in December 2010 and since then I have been staying in Chicago. I belong to a well educated and loving punjabi family. My father is a textile engineer currently designated as CEO for a reputed textile company in Gujrat,India. My mother is a home maker and my younger brother is currently doing MCA from VIT, TamilNadu, India. Ours is an upper middle class family which values love and respect for each other utmost. We have our family house in Indore, Madhya Pradesh and most of our extended family lives in Chandigarh and Delhi. I myself spent most of my childhood in Chandigarh.

I am a career oriented person with wide areas of interests when it comes to technology and entrepreneurship, and I want a life partner who is career oriented as well.I would prefer a curious person who enjoys learning new things and improving herself... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.