The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63685563 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sastrikal, I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He is Indian citizen . He is applying for Canada PR and preparing for test .If you are also planning to go Canada and settle their it is suitable .My son is working with Infosys .We are from a Respectable sikh Ramgarhia family and well settled here .My son has done MBA in HR and operations from UK based B School from India and has dual certificate and is caring and funloving in nature .He has a lot of Respect towards elders.We believe in Guru Granth Sahibji
We are looking some one from any where from USA or New york city or new jersy he wants to settle their permanently after marriage . We from Hoshiarpur punjab and our Hometown is Delhi and his mother is from Delhi some of his mother relatives are well settled in USA .His brother is married is engineer and sister is nurse living in USA New york is married her inlaws are also well settled in U.S.A New York city since long time and some of their family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.