The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his Masters in Electrical Engineering and is currently working as a Software Engineer at Yelp. He loves to travel and explore new places. In his spare time, he does a bit of landscape photography, likes staying active for the most part but also enjoys quieter days relaxing and watching movies at home. He plays a lot of sports and is part of multiple cricket and soccer leagues in the bay area. He is an extrovert and mingles with a lot of people he meets on a regular basis. At the same time, he has family values and respectful of others. We are looking for someone who has similar interests, would like to work after marriage, and ingrained with family values. Please reach out if you'd like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.