The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63700868 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters Msc (Eco) from g.n.d.u university main campus Amritsar. In my nuclear family, my mother is a housewife as well as running boutique and my father is a businessman. We hail from Amritsar. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Respectful guy . In my leisure time I like Listening Music,wandering with friends. I m a philanthropist person (social server). I went to Australia for higher education in 2016 for MBA (INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT)-cum- P.H.D due to some hindrances in scholarship and mother health problem issues i came back to India. . However, I am searching a spiritual and soulmate girl either from abroad or India who is broad minded girl and ahead spiritually faith on me. Although wants to lock up life with her with all sorts. At present, I m working in PSPCL department on Contract basis.
Here, I would like to say something that many of the girls reject the ID's due to non NRI's but we are finding the girl... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Amritsar, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Australia, India
State Living in Alberta, Ontario, California, Vermont, Washington, Victoria... more
City Living in Kapurthala, Fatehgarh Sahib, Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Jalandhar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.