The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63800301 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Thaper
  • Copenhagen, Denmark


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Words from Parents: Name Visible on Login is simple, soft spoken and a well groomed guy with a down-to-earth attitude towards people and knows how to gel well with people of all age groups. Despite living abroad for many years and carrying a modern lifestyle, he respects all traditional values and gives utmost importance to family and relations and makes every effort to keep them intact. In nutshell we find him a kind hearted and thoughtful person who values qualities like honesty, loyalty and sincerity.

Family: We are a close knit, moderate Hindu Punjabi family with a good blend of modern and traditional values. I (Father) retired as a Bank manager and my wife is a homemaker and we have a daughter who is working in an MNC as software engineer and we reside in Chandigarh. Everyone in the family is open minded and respect each other's decisions and provide full support and love.. With the grace of God we have our own house in Chandigarh,Stockholm and other assets in Punjab and enjoy all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Thaper
Lives in Copenhagen, Staden Kobenhavn, Denmark (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Swedish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.