The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63806976 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Geelong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login IS GOING BACK AUSTRALIA IN FIRST WEEK OF OCT 2020


FAMILY LIVES IN JALANDHAR (URBAN ESTATE)
Name Visible on Login is in India these days


Thank you for visiting my brothers profile.

My brother completed his 10th grade education from a convent school in Jalandhar, then diploma in ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION Engineering from CT Institute. After that he finished his Degree in Automobile Engineering from Adelaide, South Australia.

I would describe him as a caring, health-conscious, loving, and an emotional person who possesses a good sense of humor. Furthermore, he is oriented towards his family. In his spare time, he loves watching movies, listening to music, cooking food and fond of traveling. Regular workouts at the gym contribute towards his energetic and vibrant personality. We belong to an upper middle class Khatri Sikh family hailing from Jalandhar.

My father is a retired Bank Manager from government bank, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.