The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63856099 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Professional: I am from the green sector. My last job was with HSBC as a climate change analyst. Previous to that I was with a Swiss consultancy. I have just moved with a PR, so I am starting from the scratch here in Canada, working as a legal assistant but I want to be back with an IB or one of the Big Fours in Canada. In the long term - going back to school for a PhD is very much on my mind. Personal: Went to a convent school. I am simple and quiet easy to get along with. Someone who seeks happiness in the smallest of things. I always have a book or two on my bed-side table. I am not a gym person, but I do juggle between running, yoga and light cardio, trying whatever little I can to maintain a healthy/sporty lifestyle. Also, you will never find me saying no to travel! Looking for someone with similar interests. Someone who is ambitious, driven, lively and outdoorsy; a partner in growth.
I am from a joint family. I am the eldest among a set of seven cousins. My mother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Saini
Belongs to Badwal gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.