The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64122634 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A good human being. Very loving, caring, wise, hard working, helpful, fun loving, adorable, happy person. Respects all, especially elders and women, and is respected and loved by people for his extraordinary character. He has always been passionate about automobiles and that has been the driving force behind his career.

Mother: Home maker. Loving and caring. Into Social Service and environment-friendly activities.

Sister: One. 25 years. Interior Designer in Nagpur. Lively and a good soul.

Father: Double engineer, retired. Recently did MA in Psychology. Caring and helpful. Involved in genuine social work.

Our family is highly educated, cultured and well settled. There are many doctors and engineers in the family.

The family owns a house, land and car.

We would prefer a lively, happy, caring and cultured life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Self-help books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.