The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Clean shaven
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and I'm from UAE and currently residing here with my family. In terms of profession I'm working as an Accountant . I'm a kind -hearted and a family oriented person who believes in honest and loyalty in a relationship. I'm looking for a honest and caring life-partner with similar values and who belongs to a good Sikh family and is cut-surd .

I have passion for cooking and like to spend my free time with family and friends .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Clean shaven
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Science, Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.