The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64168405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Punjabi Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am an independent and strong-willed young man with a pleasant personality. I possess a practical point of view in life. I am a well-organized person and like to lead my life in an orderly manner.

I have completed my Masters in Finance from a renowned institute. I am currently working as a Finance Professional in a reputed private company.

In my free time, I unwind by listening to music and watching movies. Being a sports enthusiast, I possess a deep-rooted interest in cricket. In my diet, I relish the taste of spicy food. I have a penchant for travelling.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is no more with us and his presence is deeply missed. My mother is a sweet homemaker and the core strength of our family. I have a brother and two sisters who are all happily married.

There's much more to me than I can describe here. If you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.