The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64173244 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Wien, Austria


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my free time I like to dance Salsa, going to the gym, Yoga, reading, listening to music, meeting friends and traveling.
My friends would describe me as humorous and a bit shy.
My expectations: My life partner should have a very good sense of humour. He should be humble and down-to-earth, he should be outgoing towards other cultures and traditions.
Most important is to spend as much time as possible with me to get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Wien, Austria (Citizen)
Grew up in Austria

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Vienna, Österreich.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.