The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64478355 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hard working and motivated individual. I am close with my family and friends. I enjoy travelling and spending my time learning about new cultures. I enjoy visiting historical cities. I am a fast learner, that being said, I am always on the hunt to better myself or learn something new. Even take on new challenges. I would consider myself to be very down to earth and I find enjoyment in the smaller/simpler things in life. I am very serious about settling down and I am not looking to waste my time. I'm looking for someone to call my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who will listen to me talk about my day, or my opinion on a topic, may it be insignificant. Someone who can treat me like an equal and respect me as a women. And accept me in my good days and bad. And someone who is willing to communicate through any and all problems with me. an unconditional relationship.
Please note, If you have sent me an invite and I cant see your picture I will not be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New York, Texas, Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.