The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Faro, Portugal

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello This id behalf on me . Myself Daljeet Name Visible on Login Bambrah . I completed my  graduation in Interior Designing in 2016 . I m living in Germany I am very caring,Loving,and Respectful.Here I am  looking for good life partner as we can not only partner good frnds also who can share happiness joy sorrow and try always to make our  life haven and we both spend rest of our life happily...... My hobbies : listening to music , driving, travelling.
Nd I am gym freak
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Faro, Portugal (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Germany, Portugal
State Living in New York, New Mexico, California, Cardiff, Bedfordshire, Glasgow... more
City Living in Bedford, Brampton, Toronto, London
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.