The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64802235 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Gagan is of inquisitive nature with wide range of interests. Hobbies include ; Fitness, reading, traveling and music.

Worked in Oil and Gas Industry as Drilling/Petroleum Engineer. Presently working as Data Operations Specialist for an OT/IOT Integrator in Calgary ; open to move to other provinces specifically Toronto or Vancouver as i have lived in both provinces before.

Looking for a life partner who is well educated , ambitious and is of empathetic nature.

Family details : Dad is an engineer and presently working in India. Mom worked as a Teacher.

Have an elder brother - engineer (married).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.