The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64922525 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Thank you for visiting my profile, Hope things are going well. My name is Aman.

I moved to Canada in January,2020 as a Permanent Resident and since then I'm living with my brother in Brampton.

I was born and bought-up in India. I did masters in chemistry and polymer from Panjab University Chandigarh and worked as a Teacher. Currently, Im pursuing Immigration Consultant Diploma and expecting to finish my course and get the license by June, 2021. In the meantime, I am also working part-time.

I'm an affectionate, Ambitious, career-oriented person who loves book reading, music, traveling (this is on hold due to COVID-19) and, watch TV series.

I'm looking for a life partner who is very open-minded, career-oriented, ambitious and, shares the same values.

Feel free to reach out/send me an invitation here if you wish to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.