The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64943503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Christan
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am honest
I am good in cooking
I am spuchual
I love traveling
I am verry positive
My mind always cool
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI), Christan
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Jalandhar. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 4 sisters.
Education & career
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Chandigarh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Sikkim, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Kapurthala, Jalandhar, Chandigarh, Siliguri, Darjeeling... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.