The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65117883 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I stand as a self-made, sensible, understanding & progressive individual who has had a humble upbringing. I stick around in every thick and thin in life for people close to me. Most important trait in a person, to me, is genuinity. I'm someone who is fun, passionate, organized, & loves to travel and engage in adventure sports. I've been brought up in a multi-cultural Army background since childhood, lived in multiple cities, and traveled in even more. Have traveled to 4 countries till date, and plan to cover many more.

My interests, and activities? I'm always up for a Trip, Drive and some new Adventure Sport. I'm much into Hollywood & English Series; the list is pretty long. A passionate food connoisseur & a mean cook. I enjoy and try to make time for Bowling, Pool, Snooker, and Swimming.

Regarding my Education & Work; I am an MBA (Mark-Ops Majors with 3 minors) from a premier Business School with 5yrs work-ex. Currently working with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.