The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65140345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Annulled (3 Children, living together)
  • High school - Architecture
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Buraidah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my High school.I am giving life another chance as my previous marriage was annulled and I'm blessed with 3 kids.I would want an understanding partner who I can be happy with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Buraidah, Al Qasim, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
High school - Architecture
Arts / Design
Agricultural Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, Pakistan, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.