The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65177287 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an educated Arora Gursikh family.
My daughter is convent educated, B.Tech.(ECE) from India and M.S.(ECE) from U.S.A. She was a good student and had been participating in co-curricular activities, winning many prizes.

After B.Tech., she worked for a reputed MNC in Mumbai, India. She took leave from her job to pursue M.S. programme from the reputed Georgia Tech, Atlanta, U.S.A. with an offer of TAship and fee-waiver. After completing M.S. in Electrical & Computer Engg., she is now working for a reputed MNC in the Dallas-Fortworth Area in Texas, USA to gain work experience in the U.S.

She is a well-spoken, rational, fun-loving, & sincere person and has a firm belief in the teachings of Shri Guru Granth Sahib. She likes to cook, watch movies and chat shows, play sports and exercise, read current affairs and participate in related discussions. She also enjoys photography, traveling to and exploring different tourist destinations.

We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Arora
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.