The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65177668 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all, we are on this platform to find our soul mates (companion) so let's be pretty serious. I might not be the prettiest girl in the room, but i learned to carry myself with confidence -that's how you make the best impression on people. I believe in destiny tremendously. i do the best i can, then wait for things to happen the way they are supposed to, and follow the course of the river where it takes me. I have been born n brought up in a Punjabi family. Family and cultural values mean a lot to me. I'm looking for simple, hard working descent guy (if u exist) who believes in similar values and be a decent companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.