The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65221227 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login,Punjabi Khatri and belong to Delhi, looking a bride for me. I am working in Maharatana PSU as Jr.Engineer(Instrumentation & Control) currently posting in Gurgaon prior posted in UP and having own house at Delhi. I also worked for top US based MNC Company (Honeywell).

A few lines about divorce - having been through a divorce is not the best feeling, but it does teach a lot of things, which maybe, one wouldn't be otherwise learn. In last marriage few months only and living seprate. We are facing lots of problem in marriage I try to solve but didn't success, details can be provided later. Now I face very tough face of life.I have a baby boy 3 years old living with me.We will plan to start my new phase to come out these situations and looking for a person who can understand our ritual, responsible & adjust as a part of my family and ready to take responsibilities of baby as a ideal mother not as step mother.

I can describe myself is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in New Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.