The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65269825 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sidhu
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, This profile is of our son and is jointly operated by him and his parents. He is a engineering graduate. He is a warm natured & open minded person. He is presently working as a Software Quality Assurance Analyst. He is very passionate about his career goals and working hard to achieve them. We are basically from Kapurthala, Punjab but he has moved to Canada, due to his work. He likes Dancing, travelling to new places, watching movies and interested in sports. His friends generally describe him as Caring, Energetic, Outgoing and Hardworking.

His both parents are now retired from government posts. We are looking for a good match for him, who is sweet, lovely girl, having family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.