The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65297283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Gajri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sprightful, Contemporary and Ethical, I am also a free spirited person who blends easily in traditional aspects and modern approaches.

I completed my schooling from Gobindgarh and did my graduation in Engineering. I further decided to pursue my Post Graduation in MBA - Finance from K.J Somaiya Institute of Management, Mumbai.

I am currently working as a Manager at GEP, an Operations Consulting firm, based in Mumbai.

Some of my Leisure Interests and Passions include:

1. Travelling, Interacting and learning about different people.
2. Introducing myself to new ideas and innovations in matters of interest.
3. Developing perfect friendships.
4. Having diversity of choices.
5. Enjoying excellent health.
6. Giving back to the community.
7. Rest are reading, going for movies and binge watching.

Ours is a Nuclear Family based in Panchkula. My Father is a Businessman, Mom is Home Maker and younger sister is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Gajri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Panchkula. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.