The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65574627 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


I am seeking a
compatible match for my daughter with whom she can enjoy a blissful marriage
journey.



She was born in
Hyderabad and pursued her education all over India due to her father`s
transferable job. I would describe her as an confident, well-informed and
intellectual person. She graduated in
Sociology from Chandigarh and Journalism from Asian college, Chennai. She has
been an achiever in whichever task she was allotted. Through her campus
interview, she was selected for a leading English daily newspaper in Delhi. Her
inclination towards teaching began post her teaching involvement in an environment
project for a Delhi based NGO. Due to her interest in teaching field, she
completed her B. Ed and joined as an English Teacher for a private school in
Gurgaon.



She is a good
conversationalist and has a keen interest in dancing. She learnt... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.