The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65594051 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Rawalpindi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alaikum , Nice and thanks for all to see my profile, l belong from noble family , we are malik caste. I need a simple , educated and open minded girl . Open minded only related to us not others, she should be active, slim and smart attractive looking. She must be light fair, fair, very fair, Wheatish in skin tone. Not too much weighted , . Poor girls and family most welcome. My package has been expired so any body contac
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have a lower middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Rawalpindi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.