The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65652159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Toor
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and raised in Chandigarh and i have returned back to my beautiful city after spending 4 years in Canada. All my education was done in Chandigarh plus post graduation from Canada. I am looking for a nice, decent, fun loving and family oriented girl with whom i could spend the rest of my life as my best friend.


If your preferences are looks, then this might not be an interesting profile for you because i am an average looking guy but if you would prefer a guy with good character, high moral values, one who respect elders and knows how to treat women, then we can start a conversation.

 I am that kind of guy who would listen to her partner's dreams, hold her hand and walk along with her on the same path to make her fullfill her dreams. I don't smoke or drink (not even occasionally) and expect the same from my would be partner. Also, i love cooking ;)


I am very close to my family and i would prefer one who is attached and loves to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Toor
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.