The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65688869 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Master and Bachelor of Microbiology from Lahore Garrison University.

I am a family-oriented person with a positive outlook towards life and a balanced head over my shoulders. I enjoy watching movies and sketching during my leisure hours.

My family consists of my father, who retired from the Army. My mother who is retired gov techer. I have three older brothers, all are married and well-settled. My eldest and youngest brothers are settled in Australia and are Software Engineers. My second brother is settled in Lahore and is a businessman dealing in scrap. My father is no more amongst us and his presence is missed by us.

This is a little about me and my family. Will share further details on establishing connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Lahore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.