The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65704248 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jat sikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed MBA from a reputed university in UK and currently working for Mahindra & Mahindra as a manager in the strategy and business planning team. Would describe myself as a person who has found a balance between living a life of extremes. Genuine and straightforward always say wat I feel. Can have the most intellectual and casual conversations for hours at stretch. Have a good sence of humor, quirky, unconventional, can create a spark in any situation. Love travelling and seeing the world and trying new things. In my free time I like watching movies, TV shows, listening to music, reading, eating out, long drives and occasional workout sessions where I try to be fit. Very passionate for my carrier, workaholic and maths geek.

I am a blend of modern and traditional values, a person who fits well with all age groups. I respect elders dearly and understand the importance relationships be it of any kind.

Looking for a person who shares the same goals... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Jat sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.