The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65789381 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*We are only looking for matches within the US-preferably California*

Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.
She was born and raised in Chandigarh, India and moved to the US in late teens. She describes herself as a blend of both the Indian and American culture.

She loves to explore different cuisines, likes to spend her free time painting/drawing, enjoys working out, occasionally likes outdoor activities.

She is a dentist by profession and has her own dental practice in California. She is professionally very ambitious, but understands the value of work life balance. Hence, we are looking for someone who is independent and professionally well qualified.

We are seeking for someone who shares the same culture and values. Looking for a respectful, loyal, open minded, and trustworthy match for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.