The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65813204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Nainital, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is convent educated and has done her graduation in Bachelors of Philosophy from Kamla Nehru College, New Delhi. Then migrated to Canada in 2007 with mother and sister. She also has a Diploma in Assistant Teacher Course from Canada and presently working as a preschool teacher. Her birth place is Singapore as mother is a Singaporean and holds citizenship. She is simple, loving and caring by nature and enjoys music, movies and traveling. Her Father is an ex army officer and presently is an agriculturist and mother is a homemaker. Family holds both modern and traditional values. We are looking for a match who is professionally qualified, simple and down to earth. Presently in Singapore working as an assistant teacher in an international school and have options of relocating anywhere.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Singapore
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.