The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65855713 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Sunni
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am loving, caring, honest and hardworking. I am working as an Accountant in London and studying Doctorate of Business Administration. I love music, movies, driving, sports, dining and swimming. Looking for partner offering love and respect and spend rest of life together happily. I am keen to learn new things and improve my knowledge about deen and dunya.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Sunni
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers out of which 4 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.