The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65901471 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This account is managed by me and my parents.

An Extrovert and a classical Dancer who loves Reading Books, Hiking and Watching Movies. I completed my Masters in Management and I'm currently working in Minneapolis, USA on H1B visa. Originally from Hyderabad, India and did my bachelors in Computer Science engineering and worked with companies like Google and Amazon back home and I am currently working with a health care company here.


My family is very important to me and they live in Hyderabad, India. I have a younger brother who is working in India right now. My dad owns a clothing business, my mother is homeopathic doctor. I am very close to my family. Being raised in Hyderabad I always love dosa a tad bit more than I love parathas ! I also write blogs in my free time and enjoy intellectual conversations.


I have a very quirky sense of humour and value my freedom a lot. Apart from being a part time family tech assistant and full-time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.